Windsurf: Tiree Wave Classic 2016 wrap up vid

2016’s Tiree Wave Classic has certainly delivered the goods with killer conditions making for an exciting event. Wind and waves collided ensuring competition, across all fleets, was hard fought. In the end it was Phil Horrocks taking the pro win, Sarah Hilder the women’s champ, Justin Denninton the master’s winner and Louie Morris for the ams – well done to all! Check out the wrap up edit below.

About SUPMagUK (593 Articles)
Stand Up Paddle Boarding Mag UK is the home of UK SUP. Paddle surfing, downwind SUP, all round SUP, SUP racing and more - it's all here!

Leave a Reply